Saturday, February 29, 2020
THRASH WRESTLING presents FROSTFITE (RESCHEDULED)
Elks Lodge: Merritt, BC

Friday, March 13, 2020
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents TIME WARP
Rutland Centennial Hall: Kelowna, BC

Saturday, March 14, 2020
PACIFIC PRO WRESTLING presents RECLAMATION
Arts Centre: Abbotsford, BC

Friday, March 20, 2020
THRASH WRESTLING presents SUREFIRE SYSTEM
Schubert Centre: Vernon, BC

Saturday, March 21, 2020
THRASH WRESTLING presents STAND YOUR GROUND
Moccasin Square Gardens: Kamloops, BC

Sunday, March 22, 2020
THRASH WRESTLING presents NORTH THOMPSON STOMPIN'
Lions Hall: Barriere, BC

Saturday, March 28, 2020
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents HUNTING GROUNDS
Howard Simpson Memorial Youth Centre: Summerland, BC

Friday, April 3, 2020
THRASH WRESTLING presents BATTLEGROUND
Westbank Lions Community Hall: West Kelowna, BC

Saturday, April 4, 2020
THRASH WRESTLING presents MALICIOUS INTENT
Luso Canadian Multicultural Society: Penticton, BC

Saturday, April 11, 2020
PACIFIC PRO WRESTLING presents ...
Arts Centre: Abbotsford, BC

Friday, April 24, 2020
TOTALLY ARCTIC WRESTLNG presents RETRIBUTION
Ingamo Friendship Hall: Inuvik, Northwest Territories

Sunday, April 26, 2020
TOTALLY ARCTIC WRESTLNG presents CLASH AT THE COAST
Mangilaluk School Gym: Tuktoyaktuk, Northwest Territories

Wednesday, May 6, 2020
CWE 11th Anniversary Tour
Margarent Patrick Memorial Centre: Burns Lake, BC

Thursday, May 7, 2020
CWE 11th Anniversary Tour
TBA: Prince Rupert, BC

Friday, May 8, 2020
CWE 11th Anniversary Tour
Elks Lodge: Terrace, BC

Saturday, May 9, 2020
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents OKANAGAN CUP 2020
Howard Simpson Memorial Youth Centre: Summerland, BC

Saturday, May 9, 2020
CWE 11th Anniversary Tour
Connaught Youth Centre: Prince George, BC

Sunday, May 10, 2020
CWE 11th Anniversary Tour
Elks Hall: Williams Lake, BC

Wednesday, May 13, 2020
CWE 11th Anniversary Tour
Moccasin Square Garden: Kamloops, BC

Thursday, May 14, 2020
CWE 11th Anniversary Tour
Mount 7 Rec Plex: Golden, BC

Friday, May 15-17, 2020
BIG WEST WRESTLING at RUTLAND MAY DAYS
Rutland Centennial Hall: Kelowna, BC

Friday, May 29, 2020
PACIFIC PRO WRESTLING presents ...
Arts Centre: Abbotsford, BC

June 12-13, 2020
THRASH WRESTLING at LUMBY DAYS
Fairgrounds: Lumby, BC

Saturday, June 20, 2020
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents WICKED WAYS
Howard Simpson Memorial Youth Centre: Summerland, BC

Saturday, July 11, 2020
BIG WEST WRESTLING at WESTSIDE DAZE
TBA: West Kelowna, BC

Saturday, July 18, 2020
THRASH WRESTLING at ARMSTRONG METALFESt
Hassen Arena: Armstrong, BC

Saturday, September 5, 2020
PACIFIC PRO WRESTLING presents ...
Arts Centre: Abbotsford, BC

Friday, September 11, 2020
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents THUNDERSTRUCK
Rutland Centennial Hall: Kelowna, BC

Saturday, September 26, 2020
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents ANIMAL HOUSE
Howard Simpson Memorial Youth Centre: Summerland, BC

Saturday, October 3, 2020
PACIFIC PRO WRESTLING presents ...
Arts Centre: Abbotsford, BC

Saturday, October 24, 2020
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents BAD MOON RISING
Howard Simpson Memorial Youth Centre: Summerland, BC

Friday, November 13, 2020
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents BIRTHDAY BASH IX
Rutland Centennial Hall: Kelowna, BC

Saturday, November 14, 2020
PACIFIC PRO WRESTLING presents ...
Arts Centre: Abbotsford, BC

Saturday, December 5, 2020
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents SANTA SLAM
Howard Simpson Memorial Youth Centre: Summerland, BC

© Copyright Big West Wrestling