Saturday, July 6, 2019
THRASH WRESTLING presents WHAT HAPPENS ON ROSOMAN ROAD...
41 Rosoman Rd: North Okanagan, BC
-----
Thrash returns to its Ashton Creek roots for a night of sick and sadistic mayhem!

Saturday, July 13, 2019
BIG WEST WRESTLING at WESTSIDE DAZE
Johnson Bentley Memorial Aquatic Centre: West Kelowna, BC
-----
Two shows, featuring the 2019 Okanagan Cup tournament!

Saturday, July 13, 2019
THRASH WRESTLING at ARMSTRONG METALFEST
Hassan Arena Parking Lot: Armstrong, BC
-----
Thrash is back at the loudest music festival of the summer!

Friday, July 26, 2019
THRASH WRESTLING presents FAR BEYOND DRIVEN
Schubert Centre: Vernon, BC

Saturday, July 27, 2019
THRASH WRESTLING presents THE TIME IS NOW
Moccasin Square Garden: Kamloops, BC

Saturday, August 10, 2019
THRASH WRESTLING presents...
Luso Canadian Multicultural Society: Penticton, BC

Saturday, August 31, 2019
THRASH WRESTLING presents...
Royal Canadian Legion: Osoyoos, BC

Saturday, September 7, 2019
PACIFIC PRO WRESTLING presents...
Abby Arts Centre: Abbotsford, BC

Friday, September 13, 2019
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents STAND AND DELIVER
Rutland Centennial Hall: Kelowna, BC
-----
Big West's first Rutland Centennial Hall show in SIX YEARS!

Saturday, September 14, 2019
THRASH WRESTLING presents...
Luso Canadian Multicultural Society: Penticton, BC
-----
Featuring only the second women's tournament in Okanagan history!

Friday, October 18, 2019
THRASH WRESTLING presents...
Westbank Lions Community Centre: West Kelowna, BC

Saturday, October 19, 2019
THRASH WRESTLING presents...
Luso Canadian Multicultural Society: Penticton, BC

Saturday, November 9, 2019
PACIFIC PRO WRESTLING presents PPW CHAMPIONSHIP TOURNAMENT
Abby Arts Centre: Abbotsford, BC

Saturday, November 23, 2019
THRASH WRESTLING presents...
Westbank Lions Community Centre: West Kelowna, BC

© Copyright Big West Wrestling