Friday, September 14, 2018
INVASION CHAMPIONSHIP WRESTLING presents COYOTE UGLY
Rutland Centennial Hall: Kelowna, BC
------
featuring VAL VENIS!

Friday, September 21, 2018
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents QUEEN OF PAIN
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC

Friday, September 28, 2018
THRASH WRESTLING presents WRESTLING WRECKREATION
Westbank Lions Community Centre: West Kelowna, BC
------
featuring ASIAN COOGAR!

Friday, October 12, 2018
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents NIGHTMARE ON HWY 97, PART 3
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC
------
featuring the return of THE VON SLASHERS!

Saturday, October 13, 2018
THRASH WRESTLING presents SUPER EVIL XVII
Luso Multicultural Society Hall: Penticton, BC
------
featuring THE VON SLASHERS!

Friday, October 26, 2018
INVASION CHAMPIONSHIP WRESTLING presents...
Rutland Centennial Hall: Kelowna, BC
------
featuring The Midget Warriors!

Saturday, October 27, 2018
INVASION CHAMPIONSHIP WRESTLING presents...
Rec Centre: Vernon, BC
------
featuring The Midget Warriors!

Friday, November 2, 2018
CWE presents THE STRUTTIN' & CUTTIN' TOUR
East Kelowna Community Hall: Kelowna, BC
------
featuring BRUTUS 'THE BARBER" BEEFCAKE!

Saturday, November 3, 2018
CWE presents THE STRUTTIN' & CUTTIN' TOUR
TBA: Penticton, BC
------
featuring BRUTUS 'THE BARBER" BEEFCAKE!

Sunday, November 4, 2018
CWE presents THE STRUTTIN' & CUTTIN' TOUR
Schubert Centre: Vernon, BC
------
featuring BRUTUS 'THE BARBER" BEEFCAKE!

Friday, November 16, 2018
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents BIRTHDAY BASH VII
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC

Friday, December 7, 2018
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents BOWL-A-RAMA 4 REAL
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC

© Copyright Big West Wrestling