Saturday, December 1, 2018
THRASH WRESTLING presents CHRISTMAS SLAY
Edgewater Bar & Grill: Peachland, BC

Friday, December 7, 2018
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents VIOLENT NIGHT
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC

Friday, January 4, 2019
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents OKANAGAN STRONG
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC

Friday, January 18, 2019
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents BAD MOON RISING
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC

Friday, January 25, 2019
THRASH WRESTLING presents...
Schubert Centre: Vernon, BC

Saturday, January 26, 2019
THRASH WRESTLING presents...
Luso Canadian Multicultural Hall: Penticton, BC

Friday, February 1, 2019
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents COLD SHOT
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC

Friday, February 15, 2019
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents HURTS SO GOOD
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC

Saturday, February 16, 2019
THRASH WRESTLING presents...
Westbank Lions Hall: West Kelowna, BC

Friday, March 1, 2019
THRASH WRESTLING presents...
TBA

Saturday, March 2, 2019
THRASH WRESTLING presents...
TBA

Friday, March 8, 2019
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents...
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC

Friday, March 22, 2019
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents...
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC

Friday, April 5, 2019
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents...
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC

Friday, April 19, 2019
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents RUN, RABBIT, RUN!
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC

Friday, April 26, 2019
THRASH WRESTLING presents...
TBA

Saturday, April 27, 2019
THRASH WRESTLING presents...
TBA

© Copyright Big West Wrestling