Upcoming Events


Friday, March 8, 2018
THRASH WRESTLING presents PASS THE ASSAULT
Schubert Centre: Vernon, BC
——
featuring the return of COUGAR MEAT: Collin Cutler & Kyle Sebastian to defend the Tag Titles!

Saturday, March 10, 2018
THRASH WRESTLING presents UNFINISHED BUSINESS
Royal Canadian Legion Branch 40: Penticton, BC
——
featuring Adam Ryder vs. Marty Sugar for the TW TITLE!

Friday, March 16, 2018
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents HURTS SO GOOD
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC
——
featuring Collin Cutler vs. Danni Deeds in a Grudge Match!

Friday, April 13, 2018
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents…
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC

Friday, April 27, 2018
INVASION CHAMPIONSHIP WRESTLING presents RUMBLE IN RUTLAND
Rutland Centennial Hall: Kelowna, BC
——
featuring the return of WWE Megastar, MICK FOLEY!

Saturday, April 28, 2018
INVASION CHAMPIONSHIP WRESTLING presents DANGER ZONE!
Rec Centre: Vernon, BC
——
featuring the return of WWE Megastar, MICK FOLEY!

Friday, May 11, 2018
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents STRONGER THINGS
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC

Friday, June 22, 2018
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents…
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC

Friday, July 13, 2018
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents OKANAGAN CUP VII
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC

Friday, August 17, 2018
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents…
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC

Friday, September 14, 2018
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents…
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC

Friday, October 12, 2018
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents NIGHTMARE ON HWY 97, Part III: Ring Warriors
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC

Friday, November 9, 2018
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents BIRTHDAY BASH VII
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC

Friday, December 7, 2018
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents…
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC