Upcoming Events


Saturday, May 23, 2015
THRASH WRESTLING presents MIDGET TIME!
Drill Hall: Enderby, BC
* * *

June 12-13, 2015
THRASH WRESTLING invades LUMBY DAYS
Park Oval: Lumby, BC
* * *

Friday, June 19, 2015
SICK OF YOU II
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC
* * *

Friday, July 17, 2015
CRAZY FROM THE HEAT III
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC
* * *

Saturday, July 18, 2015
THRASH WRESTLING invades ARMSTRONG METALFEST
* * *

Friday, August 14, 2015
BAD MOON RISING
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC
* * *

Friday, September 11, 2015
FIRST ANNUAL BIG WEST BOWL-O-RAMA
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC
* * *

Saturday, September 12, 2015
ANIMAL HOUSE III
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC
* * *
Featuring the 2015 Okanagan Cup tournament!

Friday, October 9, 2015
SHOCKTOBERFEST II
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC
* * *

October 22-23, 2015
INVASION WEEKEND!
The Kelowna Invasion crew is at it again, in Vernon and Rutland!
* * *

Friday, November 13, 2015
BIRTHDAY BASH IV
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC
* * *
Big West celebrates it’s Fourth Birthday with cake!
(P.S. The appropriate gifts for a 4th Anniversary are: linen, silk, fruit, flowers and electrical appliances…no pressure.)

Friday, December 11, 2015
SANTA SLAM IV
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC
* * *