Upcoming Events


Friday, April 7, 2017
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents IT’S ALL ABOUT RESPECT VI
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC
——
The event that started it all!

Saturday, April 15, 2017
THRASH WRESTLING presents THERE GOES THE NEIGHBORHOOD
Edgewater Bar & Grille: Peachland, BC
—–
Thrash is back in Peachland for the first time in six months!

Friday, April 21, 2017
INVASION CHAMPIONSHIP WRESTLING presents BREAK IT DOWN
Rutland Centennial Hall: Kelowna, BC
—–
Featuring BILLY GUNN in action!

Saturday, April 22, 2017
INVASION CHAMPIONSHIP WRESTLING presents ARE YOU READY?
Rec Centre: Vernon, BC
—–
Featuring BILLY GUNN in action!

Friday, May 12, 2017
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents HURTS SO 6OOD
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC
——
Featuring the Fourth Annual GRAPPLE BOWL!

Saturday, May 27, 2017
THRASH WRESTLING presents…
Royal Canadian Legion Branch 40: Penticton, BC

June 9-10, 2017
THRASH WRESTLING is back at LUMBY DAYS
Fairgrounds: Lumby, BC
—–
Who takes this year’s Lumby Rumble for a shot at the Okanagan-Interior Title?

Friday, June 16, 2017
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents SICK OF YOU IV
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC

Friday, July 14, 2017
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents CRAZY FROM THE HEAT V
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC

Friday, August 18, 2017
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents BOWL-A-RAMA III
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC
—–
The wrestler that wins the bowling tournament gets a title shot that very night!

Friday, September 15, 2017
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents RUTLAND RUMBLE IX
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC
——
Who goes on to Main Event BIRTHDAY BASH VI?

Friday, October 13, 2017
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents OKANAGAN CUP VII
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC
——
A week before INVASION, who can survive the annual 8-Man tournament?

Friday, October 20, 2017
INVASION CHAMPIONSHIP WRESTLING presents…
Rutland Centennial Hall: Kelowna, BC

Saturday, October 21, 2017
INVASION CHAMPIONSHIP WRESTLING presents…
Rec Centre: Vernon, BC

Friday, November 10, 2017
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents BIRTHDAY BASH VI
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC

Friday, December 8, 2017
BIG WEST WRESTLING presents SANTA SLAM VI
Lake City Bowling & Billiards: Kelowna, BC